About

I am a 21 year old and I live in Sarnia, A small city located in Ontario. I like a lot of things, so this blog each week I will highlight talking about that individual thing. There will be a Content schedule and I will stay on track with it. If there is a crazy world event that happens suddenly I will allow it to prioritize over my Content schedule and just do a double header the following week.

A little more about me. I live in a house with 3 nursing students, all female i will add. I enjoy visiting microbreweries and vineyards of good wine. I enjoy playing Heros of The Storm and my friends are trying to convince me to play League of Legends. I love nature and explore as much as possible. I like to cook but hate waiting for the oven to warm up. And, I am in school for health care, because I love caring for people doesn’t matter if they are young, old, or Habs fan I am always happy to help.

I hope you look to this blog if you want random rants about stuff that has small significance to 99% of people. The topics I have chosen are my favourite everyday foods, entertainment, and events that matter to me.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s