Raman!!

raman
Top Ramen? (n.d.)

This week I will be talking about Raman, the basic diet for all college students. To tell you the truth I have not had Mr.Noodles inforever. The ichiban brand is out of this world better and costs like ten cents more, definitely worth the money. Now if you want to go a little fancier and be more full and satisfied after your instant noodles, I suggest you grab a bowl of UDON noodles. The UDON noodles are thicker and the soup is just as good, the price though is about $2.50 each.

Now for honestly the best thing since toast, go to London or a major city and find an asian market. At the market they will have an entire isle dedicated to instant noodles. These noodles are shipped in from Japan, China, Vietnam, and Korea. The price range is from 0.25 cents to 5.00 dollars, so some are super expensive but I am telling you they tastes is amazing.

To tell you why I am so excited about instant noodles is probably because I like an anime called Naruto wear the main character also love instant raman noodles. One of my favourite things to do is to sit on the couch saturday morning with cartoons and a bowl of instant noodles, allows me to feel like a kid again.

Thank you for reading I will be back this time next week!

KYLE BRAND

Reference

Top Ramen? (n.d.). Retrieved October 6, 2015.

Leave a Reply

