What Movies To Watch This Fall

Hello,

So for this post I will be talking about the upcoming movies this fall. I have not seen a movie in theatre since the summer so I am just as fresh and excited as many people may be.

The Martian (2015)
The Martian (2015)

The up and coming movies hitting the big screens are The Martian, Legend, Christmas Horror Story, Paranormal Activity, Hunger Games Mockingjay Part 2, and Star Wars VII. I know there are more but these look to be the big block busters and ones I would most likely go to see.

First I will say that I am over the moon excited for The Hunger Games and Star Wars sequels that are coming this fall. I was a child for the Prequels of Star Wars and loved them and loved the originals. And hunger games I was one of those people who read the book so every movie has been disappointing but I can’t say I am not excited to see the finale of the trilogy on the big screen.

Now the movie that interests me the most is The Martian. It has Matt Daemon which is always good, but space movies in general interest me. Should be an action packed space movie with what i am guessing to be Mars as the setting. I refuse to read a plot description or watch a trailer because I like movies to surprise me before the climax and have me interested from the start.

Later this fall I have a Blog post pre dedicated for Star Wars so I will talk more about it then and maybe watch the trailer so I have more content to help hype my readers as well. Thank to reading!

Kyle

Reference

Movie. (n.d.). Retrieved September 29, 2015.

Leave a Reply

